The Goat Roper Rodeo Band

Cosmic Country Blues.

 

 

 

 

2017 DATES

April 28th – 3rd Space @the 3rd Orme Brewery w/ Fargo Railroad Company –  Llandudno

April 29th – Manley Village Hall – Manley

April 30th – The Live Rooms Saltaire w/ The Worry Dolls https://www.ents24.com/shipley-events/the-live-room-caroline-street-social-club/worry-dolls/4864604

May 5th – The Green Note – Camden – w/ Newton Country http://www.wegottickets.com/greennote/event/383144

May 6th – The Valkyrie Cafe Bar – Evesham

May 13th – Wolverton Folk and Blues Fair – Isle of Wight -  https://folkandblues.org.uk/

May 20th – The Slateman Ultimate Lakeside Party by Gorjys Events – Llanberis https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-slateman-ultimate-lakeside-party-tickets-32906118085

May 26th – 3rd Space @ 3rd Orme Brewery w/ Ash Grey – Llandudno

May 27th – Crick Boat Show – http://www.crickboatshow.com/

May 28th – Elderflower Fields Festival – https://www.elderflowerfields.co.uk/

June 1st – Bowes Park Folk Club – London – http://www.bowesandbounds.org/group/bowes-park-folk-club

June 9th – St Donats Art Centre – http://www.stdonats.com/music/the-goat-ropers-rodeo-band-plus-michele-stodart

June 18th – Unearthed In A Field Festival – Pembrokeshire – http://www.unearthedinafield.co.uk/

July 1st – Cafe #9 Presents… – Sheffield

July 7th – Glas-denbury Festival – https://www.glas-denbury.co.uk/

July 8th – Pattishall Picnic in The Park – https://picnicinthepark.org.uk/

July 14th – Dalesfest – http://www.dalesfest.co.uk/

July 21st – 3rd Space @ 3rd Orme Brewery w/ Michele Stodart – Llandudno

July 22nd – Chagstock -http://www.chagstock.info/

July 23rd – Encourage Festival – Lichfield - https://www.lichfield.anglican.org/tickets/

July 28th – Y-Not Festival – Derby

July 29th – Middle of Nowhere Festival – http://www.monmusicfestival.co.uk/

August 3rd – Green Gathering – http://www.greengathering.org.uk/

August 4th – The Blue Bird Cafe – Edinburgh – http://www.thebluebirdcafe-edinburgh.com/live-music/

August 5th – Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival – http://www.tartanheartfestival.co.uk/

August 6th – Wickham Festival – http://www.wickhamfestival.co.uk/

August 11th – Eighty ne Cafe Venue Record Store – Liverpool

August 13th – Cafe #9 – Sheffield

August 18th – 3rd Space @ 3rd Orme Brewery w/ Lee Southall – Llandudno

August 25th – Norden Farm – Maidenhead – https://norden.farm/events/the-goat-roper-rodeo-band

August 26th – Twinwood Festival – www.twinwoodevents.com

August 27th – Greenbelt Festival – www.greenbelt.org.uk/

September 8th – Wokingham Music Club – http://www.wokinghammusicclub.co.uk/gigs/2017/9/8/the-goat-roper-rodeo-band-at-emmbrook-sports-social-club

September 14th – Betsey Trotwood Bluegrass Club – Farringdon

September 15th – Cornish Bluegrass Festival – http://cornishbluegrass.co.uk/

September 16th – Unit 23 – Devon – http://www.unit23live.co.uk/

September 29th – Chapel Arts – Bath – https://chapelarts.org/

September 30th – Festival - Blaenau Ffestiniog

October 19th – Ashington Folk Club – Northumberland

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.